Conference Committee

Andrea Ferro, 2015 Conference Chair
Mark Swihart, 2016 Conference Chair
Nicole Reimer, 2017 Conference Chair
Donald Dabdub, Abstracts
Brian Osmondson, Exhibits Chair
Kelly Barsanti, Tutorials Co-chair
Amy Sullivan, Tutorials Co-chair
Sheryl Ehrman, Development Committee Chair
Britt Holmen, Student Poster Competition Chair
Chris Hogan, Young Investigators Committee Chair


Technical Program Committee

Qi Zhang, Aerosol Chemistry
Chris Hogan, Aerosol Physics
Tim VanReken, Atmospheric Aerosol
Alex Huffman, Bioaerosols
David Cocker, Combustion & Material Synthesis
Tom Peters, Control Technology
John Volckens, Health Related Aerosols
Roger McClellan, History of Aerosol Science
Jordan Peccia, Indoor Aerosols & Aerosol Exposure
Amy Sullivan, Instumentation

Dates to Remember

May 1, 2015
Abstract Submission Deadline

July 24, 2015
Late breaking poster submission deadline

August 14, 2015
Advance registration

September 20, 2015
Hotel Reservation Cut-Off

October 12-16, 2015
Annual Conference


Hyatt Regency
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

The Hyatt Regency Minneapolis is located in the heart of the city named "one of the top ten cities in the U.S." by Frommers.

Learn more »

Conference Registration Fees

Learn more »




Know Before You Go

AAAR Annual Conference Sponsors